Hello world!

Welcome to my new blog!  I am beginning an event planning blog as a way to show all the events I help produce.  I hope you enjoy it!

2 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Mechael Charbonneau Says:

    Jess, What a fantastic idea! Your blog is AMAZING!!! Thanks for sharing your event planning experiences and tips — what a great resource tool for others. Keep up the good work!!! –M.

  2. Nicole C. Hicks Says:

    Hey, Looking pretty Professional these days. Sounds like you really know what you’re doing. I especially appreciate the little report cards you give at the end of a piece. It gives me a real feel for what the places are going to be like! Where will you go next week?!

Leave a Reply

